Last edited: 3.4.2018

Evaluation of Independence

Robit Plc’s Board of Directors has reviewed the independence of Board Members in accordance with Recommendation 10 of the Corporate Governance Code.

All Board Members, Tapio Hintikka, Heikki Allonen, Kai Seikku, Kalle Reponen, Mammu Kaario and Harri Sjöholm are independent of the company. All Members of the Board are independent of any significant shareholders of the company, except for Chairman of the Board Harri Sjöholm. He is a major shareholder of Five Alliance Oy, which holds 21 percent of Robit Plc’s shares.