Contact sales

Contact our sales sales@robitgroup.com

Regional Contacts

North America Mikko Vuojolainen VP Americas +1 609 713 6062 mikko.vuojolainen@robitgroup.com
South America José Luis Cisneros Sales Director +51 993 351 317 jose.cisneros@robitgroup.com
Finland Kari Alenius VP Finland +358 40 199 0901 kari.alenius@robitgroup.com
EMEA George Apostolopoulos VP, Global Sales +358 50 5941824 george.apostolopoulos@robitgroup.com
CIS & East Europe Pavel Timofeev VP CIS & East Europe +7 985 736 3200 pavel.timofeev@robitgroup.com
Southern Africa Alfranco van Deventer Managing Director +27 82 827 8660 franco.deventer@robitgroup.com
Australasia Steve Landreth VP Australasia +61 477 331 711 steve.landreth@robitgroup.com
Asia Seung Kyu Back Regional Sales Manager +82 10 45199052 seungkyu.back@robitgroup.com
Select your region

Robit Locations

North America

Robit USA

1522 Baker Rd
Sherman, TX 75090
United States


Tel: +1 903 893 2300

South America

Robit Perú

Av. Del Ejercito 250
Oficina 201
Miraflores
Lima 18
Perú


Tel: +51 1 469 2967

Finland

Robit Finland

Vikkiniityntie 9
33880 Lempäälä
Finland


Tel: +358 3 3140 3400

Robit Branch office Suutarila, Finland

Valokaari 8
00750 Helsinki
Finland


Tel: +358 400 186 502

Emea

Robit UK

Turnoaks Business Park, Burley Close, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 2UB
United Kingdom


Tel: +44 (0) 1246 544 700,

East

Robit Russia

3-rd Golutvinskiy pereulok 10/6,
119180 Moscow, Russian Federation


Tel: +7 495 114 51 56

Southern Africa

Robit South Africa

Unit 10, 25 Louis Friedman Road, Factoria Krugersdorp 1740
South Africa


Tel: +27 60 963 1359, +27 11 955 1249

Australasia

Robit Australia

24-26 Gauge Circuit
Canning Vale WA 6155
Australia


Tel: +61 8 6245 5600

Robit Branch office Kalgoorlie, Australia

85 Chaffers Street
Kalgoorlie WA 6432
Australia


Tel: +61 8 6245 5600

Asia

Robit South Korea

38, Jangangongdan 2-gil, Jangan-Myeon, Hwaseong, Gyeonggi-Do, 18581, Republic of Korea


Tel: +82 31 358 8110