Myynnin yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä myyntiin sales@robitgroup.com

Yhteyshenkilömme alueittain

Pohjois-Amerikka Mikko Vuojolainen VP Americas +1 609 713 6062 mikko.vuojolainen@robitgroup.com
Etelä-Amerikka José Luis Cisneros Sales Director +51 993 351 317 jose.cisneros@robitgroup.com
Suomi Kari Alenius VP Finland +358 40 199 0901 kari.alenius@robitgroup.com
EMEA George Apostolopoulos VP, Global Sales +358 50 5941824 george.apostolopoulos@robitgroup.com
IVY & Itä-Eurooppa Pavel Timofeev VP CIS & East Europe +7 985 736 3200 pavel.timofeev@robitgroup.com
Eteläinen Afrikka Alfranco van Deventer Managing Director +27 82 827 8660 franco.deventer@robitgroup.com
Australia & Aasia Steve Landreth VP Australasia +61 477 331 711 steve.landreth@robitgroup.com
Aasia Seung Kyu Back Regional Sales Manager +82 10 45199052 seungkyu.back@robitgroup.com
Valitse alueesi

Robitin toimipisteet

Pohjois-Amerikka

Robit USA

1522 Baker Rd
Sherman, TX 75090
United States


Puh. +1 903 893 2300

Etelä-Amerikka

Robit Peru

Av. Del Ejército #250
Oficina 306
Miraflores, Lima 18
Peru


Puh. +51 957 868 940

Suomi

Robit Finland

Vikkiniityntie 9
33880 Lempäälä
Finland


Puh. +358 3 3140 3400

Robit Branch office Suutarila, Finland

Valokaari 8
00750 Helsinki
Finland


Puh. +358 400 324 647, Tomi Sydänmaa, Regional Sales Manager
+ 358 40 867 1061, Sami Paavola, Sales Manager

Emea

Robit UK

Turnoaks Business Park, Burley Close, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 2UB
United Kingdom


Puh. +44 (0) 1246 544 700,

IVY & Itä-Eurooppa

Robit Russia

3-rd Golutvinskiy pereulok 10/6,
119180 Moscow, Russian Federation


Puh. +7 495 114 51 56

Eteläinen Afrikka

Robit South Africa

Unit 10, 25 Louis Friedman Road, Factoria Krugersdorp 1740
South Africa


Puh. +27 60 963 1359

Australia & Aasia

Robit Australia

24-26 Gauge Circuit
Canning Vale WA 6155
Australia


Puh. +61 8 6245 5600

Robit Branch office Kalgoorlie, Australia

Lot 14 Great Eastern Highway
Kalgoorlie, WA 6430
Australia


Puh. +61 8 6245 5600

Asia

Robit South Korea

38, Jangangongdan 2-gil, Jangan-Myeon, Hwaseong, Gyeonggi-Do, 18581, Republic of Korea


Puh. +82 31 358 8110