Last edited: 7.4.2022

Evaluation of Independence

Robit Plc’s Board of Directors has reviewed the independence of Board Members in accordance with Recommendation 10 of the Corporate Governance Code.

All Board Members Kim Gran, Mikko Kuitunen, Anne Leskelä, Markku Teräsvasara and Eeva-Liisa Virkkunen are independent of the company and any significant shareholders of the company, except for Chairman of the Board, Harri Sjöholm. He is a major shareholder of Five Alliance Oy, which holds 27,06 percent of Robit Plc’s shares.