Last edited: 18.11.2022

Management shareholdings

Robit Plc has defined the persons in management positions in the company under the EU Market Abuse Regulation (MAR) N:o 596/​2014 to include the members of the Board of Directors, the CEO and the members of the Management Team. Their shareholding in Robit Plc is updated quarterly and yearly on 31 December in the table below based on the transaction notifications of the managers.

NamePositionShares 31 Dec 2021Shares 30 Sep 2022
Kim GranMember of the Board26 22626 226
Mikko KuitunenMember of the Board13 08413 084
Anne LeskeläVice Chairman of the Board6 2266 226
Harri SjöholmChairman of the Board27 86027 860
Five Alliance Oy / Harri SjöholmHarri Sjöholm has decision-making power in Five Alliance Oy5 731 5675 731 567
Markku TeräsvasaraMember of the Board00
Eeva-Liisa VirkkunenMember of the Board5 0005 000
NamePositionShares 31 Dec 2021Shares 30 Sep 2022
Perttu AhoVP Down the Hole2 5002 500
George ApostolopoulosVP Global Sales10 00010 000
Adam BakerVP Down the Hole10 00010 000
Arto HalonenGroup CEO20 21020 210
Jorge LealVP Top Hammer00
Ville PeltonenGroup CFO10 75010 550
Ville PohjaVP Geotechnical5 0005 000
Jaana RinneHR Director14 50014 500

In accordance with the EU Market Abuse Regulation (MAR) N:o 596/​2014, Robit Plc also publishes all its managers’ transactions by a Stock Exchange Release.

Managers’ transactions